פיצ'רים
CallingMessagingGroupsChannelsMeta AIStatusSecurityParental controls
PrivacyBlogAppsHelp Centerלעסקים
Log In
Download
הורד
חזרה לבלוג
הבלוג של WhatsApp

Deleting Messages for Everyone

Starting today you can now delete messages you sent by mistake — whether to one person or an entire group. Here's how it works: tap and hold on the message, choose "Delete," and then "Delete for everyone." You have seven minutes to delete the message after it's sent.

This feature is rolling out for users around the world on the latest versions of iPhone, Android, Windows Phone as well as desktop. Both you and the message recipient must be using the latest version of WhatsApp for the message to be successfully deleted.

You can learn more in our FAQs for Android, iPhone, and Windows Phone.

October 31, 2017

הורד
הלוגו הראשי של WhatsApp
הלוגו הראשי של WhatsApp
הורד

מה אנחנו עושים

  • פיצ'רים
  • בלוג
  • אבטחה
  • לעסקים

מי אנחנו

  • מידע עלינו
  • קריירה
  • מרכז המותג
  • פרטיות

שימוש ב-WhatsApp

  • נייד
  • מחשב
  • טאבלט
  • WhatsApp Web

איך אפשר לעזור?

  • יצירת קשר
  • מרכז העזרה
  • אפליקציות
  • אזהרות אבטחה
הורד

‏2026 ©‏ WhatsApp LLC

תנאים ומדיניות הפרטיותמפת האתר
  • עברית
  • Afrikaans
  • azərbaycan
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • català
  • čeština
  • dansk
  • Deutsch
  • eesti
  • English
  • español
  • Filipino
  • français
  • Gaeilge
  • hrvatski
  • italiano
  • Kiswahili
  • latviešu
  • lietuvių
  • magyar
  • Melayu
  • Nederlands
  • norsk bokmål
  • o‘zbek
  • polski
  • Português (Brasil)
  • Português (Portugal)
  • română
  • shqip
  • slovenčina
  • slovenščina
  • suomi
  • svenska
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Türkçe
  • Ελληνικά
  • български
  • қазақ тілі
  • македонски
  • русский
  • српски
  • українська
  • اردو
  • العربية
  • فارسی
  • मराठी
  • हिन्दी
  • বাংলা
  • ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
  • ગુજરાતી
  • தமிழ்
  • తెలుగు
  • ಕನ್ನಡ
  • മലയാളം
  • ไทย
  • 한국어
  • 日本語
  • 简体中文
  • 繁體中文(台灣)
  • 繁體中文(香港)