Funktioner
CallingMessagingGroupsChannelsMeta AIStatusSecurityParental controls
PrivacyBlogAppsHelp CenterFör företag
Log In
Download
Ladda ned
Tillbaka till bloggen
WhatsApp-blogg

Deleting Messages for Everyone

Starting today you can now delete messages you sent by mistake — whether to one person or an entire group. Here's how it works: tap and hold on the message, choose "Delete," and then "Delete for everyone." You have seven minutes to delete the message after it's sent.

This feature is rolling out for users around the world on the latest versions of iPhone, Android, Windows Phone as well as desktop. Both you and the message recipient must be using the latest version of WhatsApp for the message to be successfully deleted.

You can learn more in our FAQs for Android, iPhone, and Windows Phone.

October 31, 2017

Ladda ned
Primär logotyp för WhatsApp
Primär logotyp för WhatsApp
Ladda ned

Det här gör vi

  • Funktioner
  • Blogg
  • Säkerhet
  • För företag

Vilka vi är

  • Om oss
  • Karriär
  • Varumärkescenter
  • Integritet

Använda WhatsApp

  • Mobil
  • Dator
  • Surfplatta
  • WhatsApp Web

Behöver du hjälp?

  • Kontakta oss
  • Hjälpcenter
  • Appar
  • Säkerhetsrekommendationer
Ladda ned

2026 © WhatsApp LLC

Villkor och integritetspolicyWebbplatsöversikt
  • Afrikaans
  • azərbaycan
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • català
  • čeština
  • dansk
  • Deutsch
  • eesti
  • English
  • español
  • Filipino
  • français
  • Gaeilge
  • hrvatski
  • italiano
  • Kiswahili
  • latviešu
  • lietuvių
  • magyar
  • Melayu
  • Nederlands
  • norsk bokmål
  • o‘zbek
  • polski
  • Português (Brasil)
  • Português (Portugal)
  • română
  • shqip
  • slovenčina
  • slovenščina
  • suomi
  • svenska
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Türkçe
  • Ελληνικά
  • български
  • қазақ тілі
  • македонски
  • русский
  • српски
  • українська
  • עברית
  • اردو
  • العربية
  • فارسی
  • मराठी
  • हिन्दी
  • বাংলা
  • ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
  • ગુજરાતી
  • தமிழ்
  • తెలుగు
  • ಕನ್ನಡ
  • മലയാളം
  • ไทย
  • 한국어
  • 日本語
  • 简体中文
  • 繁體中文(台灣)
  • 繁體中文(香港)