機能
CallingMessagingGroupsChannelsMeta AIStatusSecurityParental controls
PrivacyBlogAppsHelp CenterWhatsApp for Business
Log In
Download
ダウンロード
ブログに戻る
WhatsAppブログ

Deleting Messages for Everyone

Starting today you can now delete messages you sent by mistake — whether to one person or an entire group. Here's how it works: tap and hold on the message, choose "Delete," and then "Delete for everyone." You have seven minutes to delete the message after it's sent.

This feature is rolling out for users around the world on the latest versions of iPhone, Android, Windows Phone as well as desktop. Both you and the message recipient must be using the latest version of WhatsApp for the message to be successfully deleted.

You can learn more in our FAQs for Android, iPhone, and Windows Phone.

October 31, 2017

ダウンロード
WhatsAppメインロゴ
WhatsAppメインロゴ
ダウンロード

取り組み

  • 機能
  • ブログ
  • セキュリティ
  • ビジネス向け

会社概要

  • 基本情報
  • 求人情報
  • ブランドセンター
  • プライバシー

WhatsAppを利用する

  • モバイル
  • デスクトップ
  • タブレット
  • WhatsApp Web

サポートが必要な場合

  • お問い合わせ
  • ヘルプセンター
  • アプリ
  • セキュリティ勧告
ダウンロード

2026 © WhatsApp LLC

利用規約とプライバシーポリシーサイトマップ
  • Afrikaans
  • azərbaycan
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • català
  • čeština
  • dansk
  • Deutsch
  • eesti
  • English
  • español
  • Filipino
  • français
  • Gaeilge
  • hrvatski
  • italiano
  • Kiswahili
  • latviešu
  • lietuvių
  • magyar
  • Melayu
  • Nederlands
  • norsk bokmål
  • o‘zbek
  • polski
  • Português (Brasil)
  • Português (Portugal)
  • română
  • shqip
  • slovenčina
  • slovenščina
  • suomi
  • svenska
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Türkçe
  • 日本語
  • 繁體中文(香港)
  • 繁體中文(台灣)
  • 简体中文
  • Ελληνικά
  • български
  • қазақ тілі
  • македонски
  • русский
  • српски
  • українська
  • עברית
  • اردو
  • العربية
  • فارسی
  • मराठी
  • हिन्दी
  • বাংলা
  • ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
  • ગુજરાતી
  • தமிழ்
  • తెలుగు
  • ಕನ್ನಡ
  • മലയാളം
  • ไทย
  • 한국어