功能
CallingMessagingGroupsChannelsMeta AIStatusSecurityParental controls
PrivacyBlogAppsHelp Center企業商家專區
Log In
Download
下載
返回網誌
WhatsApp 網誌

Deleting Messages for Everyone

Starting today you can now delete messages you sent by mistake — whether to one person or an entire group. Here's how it works: tap and hold on the message, choose "Delete," and then "Delete for everyone." You have seven minutes to delete the message after it's sent.

This feature is rolling out for users around the world on the latest versions of iPhone, Android, Windows Phone as well as desktop. Both you and the message recipient must be using the latest version of WhatsApp for the message to be successfully deleted.

You can learn more in our FAQs for Android, iPhone, and Windows Phone.

October 31, 2017

下載
WhatsApp 主要標誌
WhatsApp 主要標誌
下載

我們的工作

  • 功能
  • 網誌
  • 安全性
  • 企業商家專區

我們的角色

  • 關於我們
  • 工作機會
  • 品牌中心
  • 私隱

使用 WhatsApp

  • 流動版
  • 桌面版
  • 平板電腦
  • WhatsApp 網頁版

需要幫忙嗎?

  • 聯絡我們
  • 幫助中心
  • 應用程式
  • 安全建議
下載

2026 © WhatsApp LLC

條款與私隱政策網站地圖
  • 日本語
  • 简体中文
  • 繁體中文(台灣)
  • 繁體中文(香港)
  • Afrikaans
  • azərbaycan
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • català
  • čeština
  • dansk
  • Deutsch
  • eesti
  • English
  • español
  • Filipino
  • français
  • Gaeilge
  • hrvatski
  • italiano
  • Kiswahili
  • latviešu
  • lietuvių
  • magyar
  • Melayu
  • Nederlands
  • norsk bokmål
  • o‘zbek
  • polski
  • Português (Brasil)
  • Português (Portugal)
  • română
  • shqip
  • slovenčina
  • slovenščina
  • suomi
  • svenska
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Türkçe
  • Ελληνικά
  • български
  • қазақ тілі
  • македонски
  • русский
  • српски
  • українська
  • עברית
  • اردو
  • العربية
  • فارسی
  • मराठी
  • हिन्दी
  • বাংলা
  • ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
  • ગુજરાતી
  • தமிழ்
  • తెలుగు
  • ಕನ್ನಡ
  • മലയാളം
  • ไทย
  • 한국어