기능
CallingMessagingGroupsChannelsMeta AIStatusSecurityParental controls
PrivacyBlogAppsHelp Center비즈니스
Log In
Download
다운로드
블로그로 돌아가기
WhatsApp 블로그

Deleting Messages for Everyone

Starting today you can now delete messages you sent by mistake — whether to one person or an entire group. Here's how it works: tap and hold on the message, choose "Delete," and then "Delete for everyone." You have seven minutes to delete the message after it's sent.

This feature is rolling out for users around the world on the latest versions of iPhone, Android, Windows Phone as well as desktop. Both you and the message recipient must be using the latest version of WhatsApp for the message to be successfully deleted.

You can learn more in our FAQs for Android, iPhone, and Windows Phone.

October 31, 2017

다운로드
WhatsApp 기본 로고
WhatsApp 기본 로고
다운로드

WhatsApp 서비스

  • 기능
  • 블로그
  • 보안
  • 비즈니스

Meta 소개

  • 소개
  • 채용 정보
  • 브랜드 센터
  • 개인정보 보호

WhatsApp 사용

  • 모바일
  • 데스크톱
  • 태블릿
  • WhatsApp 웹

도움이 필요하세요?

  • 문의하기
  • 고객 센터
  • 앱
  • 보안 권고
다운로드

2026 © WhatsApp LLC

약관 및 개인정보처리방침사이트맵
  • 繁體中文(台灣)
  • 繁體中文(香港)
  • 日本語
  • 한국어
  • 简体中文
  • Afrikaans
  • azərbaycan
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • català
  • čeština
  • dansk
  • Deutsch
  • eesti
  • English
  • español
  • Filipino
  • français
  • Gaeilge
  • hrvatski
  • italiano
  • Kiswahili
  • latviešu
  • lietuvių
  • magyar
  • Melayu
  • Nederlands
  • norsk bokmål
  • o‘zbek
  • polski
  • Português (Brasil)
  • Português (Portugal)
  • română
  • shqip
  • slovenčina
  • slovenščina
  • suomi
  • svenska
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Türkçe
  • Ελληνικά
  • български
  • қазақ тілі
  • македонски
  • русский
  • српски
  • українська
  • עברית
  • اردو
  • العربية
  • فارسی
  • मराठी
  • हिन्दी
  • বাংলা
  • ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
  • ગુજરાતી
  • தமிழ்
  • తెలుగు
  • ಕನ್ನಡ
  • മലയാളം
  • ไทย