Vipengele
Kupiga simuUtumaji ujumbeVikundiVituoMeta AIHaliUsalamaVidhibiti vya mzazi
FaraghaBloguProgramuKituo cha UsaidizKwa Biashara
Ingia
Pakua
Pakua
Rudi kwenye Blogu
Blogu ya WhatsApp

Deleting Messages for Everyone

Starting today you can now delete messages you sent by mistake — whether to one person or an entire group. Here's how it works: tap and hold on the message, choose "Delete," and then "Delete for everyone." You have seven minutes to delete the message after it's sent.

This feature is rolling out for users around the world on the latest versions of iPhone, Android, Windows Phone as well as desktop. Both you and the message recipient must be using the latest version of WhatsApp for the message to be successfully deleted.

You can learn more in our FAQs for Android, iPhone, and Windows Phone.

October 31, 2017

Pakua
Nembo Kuu ya WhatsApp
Nembo Kuu ya WhatsApp
Pakua

Huduma zetu

  • Vipengele
  • Blogu
  • Usalama
  • Kwa ajili ya Biashara

Sisi ni nani

  • Kuhusu sisi
  • Taaluma
  • Kituo cha Chapa
  • Faragha

Tumia WhatsApp

  • Simu
  • Desktop
  • Kompyuta kibao
  • WhatsApp Web

Unahitaji msaada?

  • Wasiliana Nasi
  • Kituo cha Usaidizi
  • Programu
  • Ushauri wa Usalama
Pakua

WhatsApp LLC 2026 ©

Sheria na Sera ya FaraghaSitemap
  • Afrikaans
  • azərbaycan
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • català
  • čeština
  • dansk
  • Deutsch
  • eesti
  • English
  • español
  • Filipino
  • français
  • Gaeilge
  • hrvatski
  • italiano
  • Kiswahili
  • latviešu
  • lietuvių
  • magyar
  • Melayu
  • Nederlands
  • norsk bokmål
  • o‘zbek
  • polski
  • Português (Brasil)
  • Português (Portugal)
  • română
  • shqip
  • slovenčina
  • slovenščina
  • suomi
  • svenska
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Türkçe
  • Ελληνικά
  • български
  • қазақ тілі
  • македонски
  • русский
  • српски
  • українська
  • עברית
  • اردو
  • العربية
  • فارسی
  • मराठी
  • हिन्दी
  • বাংলা
  • ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
  • ગુજરાતી
  • தமிழ்
  • తెలుగు
  • ಕನ್ನಡ
  • മലയാളം
  • ไทย
  • 한국어
  • 日本語
  • 简体中文
  • 繁體中文(台灣)
  • 繁體中文(香港)